Home » Events » LeeboReport’s New Home

LeeboReport’s New Home

First, I want to thank those of you who read the LR.

For the past 2-3 years, I’ve enjoyed covering the daily happenings and offering my opinions.  When I began, I simply linked to articles that I found interesting, from a Facebook page.  Later, I fashioned a website using an old copy of Microsoft Frontpage.  Despite limitations, I found it acceptable (as it allowed me to design the site as I wanted.)

But after a while, uploading posts became a tedious process, and I began looking for an alternative option.  After viewing a few blogs, I decided on WordPress.  With this new site, the process of posting/uploading etc. is greatly reduced.

Unfortunately, however, articles posted prior to this switch are no longer available.  But if you would like to retrieve a specific article that was once posted to the LR, feel free to message me and I can re-post it for you.

Also, if you have not already done so, let me take this opportunity to invite you to ‘like’ LR on Facebook, or to follow on Twitter.  LeeboReport.com will still redirect you here.

Now back to the good fight.

-Leebo

Leave a Reply

